PEACE STAR

PEACE STAR

At times, I need to remind myself of ‘the peace within’ when I feel swept away by external forces beyond my control. It is always deep at my centre, where I can calm my turmoil.

© 2014 Bridget Cameron

7 comments on “PEACE STAR

    • Thank you most kindly Karyl, and for your follow too, most appreciated :). Peace Star is a mandala, as it comprises a circle, shapes and an inner spiritual journey. I love to create mandalas, and have even run mandala workshops for reception classes all the way up to elderly people. They’re a great form of therapy and their synthesis can create such harmony and beauty. You may be interested in my Blue and Gold, @ http://bridgetcameron.com/2013/10/29/blue-and-gold/#comments, not traditionally a mandala, but it has the same essence of symmetry and harmony. blessings to you, Bridget :).

      Like

Leave a Reply

