Image

Rain drenched yellow guinea flowers

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

These delicate flowers looked so fragile, yet so beautiful, waterlogged after the rain :).

6 comments on “Rain drenched yellow guinea flowers

    • Thanks Jamie :). The speckled rain upon their bright faces brought relief to me. Strength in vulnerability, indeed!

      Like

  1. Very beautiful photograph. I also admired your “Coral Sea Sunrise”. I have been to Australia twice. Most recently last year. I am a wildlife photographer but mostly I do birds. Great work.

    Like

  2. Thank you so much Cortez Austin. I appreciate your comment. I just had a quick browse of your website and I love your birds, monarchs and crashing waves, fantastic work, keep it up! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

