Lesser Wanderer butterfly

“We are all butterflies. Earth is our chrysalis.”  ―LeeAnn Taylor

Lesser wanderer butterfly(Danaus petilia).

I came across this beautiful lesser wanderer butterfly (Danaus petilia) in a local park. It made my day! 🙂
2 comments on “Lesser Wanderer butterfly

    • Thanks Eiry. I had to get up real close, about 4 mm away from the butterfly, as I was using my smaller camera with a macro lens, and that is what was called for. My patience, calm and quietness paid off, for its a beauty! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

